Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timothy Gonzales

Timothy Gonzales

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Gonzales
"Excellent customer service from Chris. He helped me update my insurance policy with top tier professionalism."
Profile photo of Crystal Trevino

Crystal Trevino

May 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Crystal Trevino
"With over 5yrs with this office and now it’s time to move on. Increasing rates every year! Large turn over rate so whenever you speak to someone it’s always them playing catch up. They make an error on your policy and you have to jump through hoops to get it corrected. So if you have an issue with the agent will too bad because they are the only ones you can really speak to since it’s “their” business, meaning StateFarm can only take a complaint. So annoying!! I moved my HO & Auto policy to a competitor who offers reasonable rates."
Profile photo of Jesse Martin

Jesse Martin

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Martin
"I can’t speak highly enough of Christian Hendrickson’s professionalism and expertise at State Farm. He took the time to thoroughly explain each coverage option, making sure I had all the information needed to make an informed decision. His friendly demeanor and attention to detail truly set him apart."
Profile photo of Kimberlee Gill

Kimberlee Gill

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberlee Gill
"Excellent service from Chris! He is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. He made the insurance process seamless and ensured I have the best coverage options. Highly recommend for anyone seeking trustworthy insurance advice!"
Profile photo of Veronica Garza

Veronica Garza

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Garza
"Thank you, Adriana for all your help. Being able to finalize everything via e-mail made the process quick and easy. I appreciate your time & patience in helping me. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Alisa Garza

Alisa Garza

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Garza
"Adriana is Awesome, always helpful!"
Profile photo of Alejandra Garza

Alejandra Garza

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Garza
"I was helped out by Adriana . She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer every question I had . The process was very easy & quick ! Definitely would recommend her & State Farm to everyone !! THANK YOU !"
Profile photo of samaria valentine

samaria valentine

December 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by samaria valentine
"I would give it a negative star review if I could.. They were not a good neighbor and they were absolutely not there!! I have had nothing but the absolute worst experience with this company. From start to finish I regret the fact that I chose to utilize their services. It started with statefarm agent assistant "Tiffany" when asked on 10/6 if their was rental coverage for my vehicle she stated yes. Keep in mind at this time I was applying for a bundle for Rental coverage for my apt. and car insurance.. on 10/16 something that was completely out of my control. There was a fallen over construction sign in the middle of the highway, I couldn't not avoid it do the fact this would have caused multiple accidents. In addition I did not have a quick enough time to stop, swerve or avoid the object in the middle of the road, and unfortunately this caused damage to my vehicle. I was driving from SA to Austin and the time the object came in contact with my vehicle I was in San Marcos area.. I noticed that my vehicle had to something dealing with possibly the under carriage due to the fact my vechile had a liquid leaking out of it rapidly. I called Statefarm to ask about getting a tow to the nearest approved shop. To which they informed me that I did not have it apart of my policy and since the policy is new they can not see it in their records. So I paid for the tow myself to a Toyota dealership that was .8 miles down the road. The dealership was kind enough to let me stay there and call my insurance to file a claim.. I filed the claim and asked about a rental vehicle since my car was not drivable and I am all the way in deep San Marcos.. I was told by a gentleman ( another assistant) that that was not apart of my policy.. I let him know about the conversation I had with Tiffany that she reassured me it was in my policy. I had a previous accident ( I was not at fault) where my insurance did not offer coverage for renting a vehicle. This is why it was so crucial for me to make sure I did have this in place. The gentleman explained that he did not see it in my policy but he can add it but since I made the claim that there was nothing they can do about the rental... Like seriously I made the claim like 10min before this. So I was stranded in San Marcos with no vehicle no where to Tow my vehicle and no car to get back home, AGAIN Toyota in San Marcos was kind enough to allow me to hold my vehicle over night. But I was so upseet with Statefarm. They left me with no options and all they kept telling me was my policy was too new.. Luckily I had a friend willing to make the 45min drive to come get me. The next day I checked the status of my policy and ALL OF A SUDDEN!! now they can get arrangements for my vehicle. They had it towed to the nearest approved repair shop. I had to wait for my vehicle repairs for 6 weeks and I had to pay for my rental car out of my own pocket. Once I got my vehicle back, I received a letter in the mail saying that state farm was going to drop me from the policy.. I did not get this letter until 12/7. Which was the SAME DAY they were dropping me from the policy.. I called state farm to find out why I was being dropped. They informed me it was due to my driving record... I only had 1 accident with them.. That is the only thing on my record but gave them reason enough to terminate my policy I had only been with them for 62 days... Horrible Horrible Horrible! I would Recommend YOU GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!!! Especially if you are new to insurance and have a vendetta with Bad Luck. Because they will drop you with no remorse or forgiveness."
Profile photo of Yaneth Fernandez

Yaneth Fernandez

December 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Yaneth Fernandez
"Worst company I have dealt with. Employee made a mistake by putting the wrong vehicle under only liability when I caught it they fix it with new rates which was obviously more then what I was paying which I was fine with but 3 months later they want to charge me almost another $300 for a $53 credit they gave me. I have been trying to call for weeks and they have not contact me or answered any of my calls."
Profile photo of Vivian G

Vivian G

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian G
"Very professional and helpful. Showed true dedication to helping me with my insurance!"
Profile photo of Veronica Rosales

Veronica Rosales

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Rosales
"Tony was very helpful and went the extra mile to make sure I had the best insurance policy for a reasonable price. Definitely will keep my policy with State Farm. Thank you Tony."
Profile photo of Lauro Canales

Lauro Canales

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauro Canales
"Chris was incredible. He was so diligent that he provided me the same coverage I was receiving with progressive and helped me save over $100/month. Not kidding. This was truly impressive. I am sooo grateful to him!"
Profile photo of Jason Munoz

Jason Munoz

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Munoz
"Patricia Cantu and her staff are excellent at what they do, I also work for an insurance company and I have to say she and her team have gone above and beyond to help my brother and I save money on our auto and home policies. They proactively educated us on a family discount that we ended up getting. Awesome service you can't go wrong with state farm."
Profile photo of Shane Dowd

Shane Dowd

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Dowd
"Willing to answer any questions you have definitely a big help would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Jennifer Anz

Jennifer Anz

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Anz
"I switched over recently from an insurance company that I had been with for 10 years. As nervous as I was do it, Chris H. made the process so painless. He walked me thorough through the entire process over my quick lunch break during a busy day. I felt so taken care of and the rates are unbeatable. I’m so glad I made this move over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Shane Tracey

Shane Tracey

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Tracey
"Patricia and her team do a phenomenal job for each of their clients to provide an excellent experience handling their insurance and financial needs. Stop by and see for yourself!"
Profile photo of Vito Monteleon

Vito Monteleon

June 5, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Vito Monteleon
"A fine full-service local insurance office."
Profile photo of Melissa Madden

Melissa Madden

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Madden
"Excellent customer service. Melinda is great! She listens to your needs and concerns then gives you the best options for the coverage you desire. From auto, home, and personal insurance needs she can take care of you."
Profile photo of brandon vargas

brandon vargas

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by brandon vargas
"Great and caring employees helpful in all areas I had questions about and I'm happy with my coverage Melinda was a great help"
Profile photo of Esther Vargas

Esther Vargas

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Vargas
"very responsive and very friendly"
Profile photo of Carlos Garcia

Carlos Garcia

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Garcia
"Always a good experience!!"
Profile photo of Liz Lockamy

Liz Lockamy

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Lockamy
"Awesome staff and always so helpful.... especially Melinda Vargas, she's the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Terry Roberts

Terry Roberts

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Roberts
"Always super helpful every time I call, are quick to answer my questions and send documentation that I need. Always a easy process when it comes time to do something for me. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Steven cortez

Steven cortez

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steven cortez
"I want to thank you and your staff(Melinda) for helping me out and guiding me in the right direction. Your staff answers my questions and are so helpful."
Profile photo of Kerry Bamrick

Kerry Bamrick

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Bamrick
"I always appreciate the timely and helpful information I receive from State Farm whenever the need arises. The staff at Patricia Cantu's office are the best in the business. I highly recommend her office for all your insurance needs."